If your website has outgrown the resources of your current plan you can upgrade to a larger plan, or if you no-longer need the resources of your current plan you can downgrade to a smaller plan.
- Log into this support portal (if you haven't already) by clicking the login link above.
- Navigate to Services --> My Services from the navigation menu (this menu is only available once logged in).
- A table listing your products and services will be displayed. Click on the product you wish to upgrade/downgrade.
- Click the "Upgrade" button and follow the instructions.
If you have downgraded you will receive a credit on your account. If you have upgraded you will receive an invoice for the upgrade price.